Odd Squad

Extreme Cakeover / A Job Well Undone

Episode #211 / Length: 29 minutes

Extreme Cakeover - When a virus that turns people into cakes spreads through Headquarters, the agents try to contain the outbreak. Curriculum: Data analysis; Sorting and classifying. A Job Well Undone - The agents compete to win Agents of the Month. Curriculum: Word problems involving numerical relations; Using a number line.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU