Odd Squad

Three's Company / Behind Enemy Mimes

Episode #212 / Length: 29 minutes

Three's Company - Ms. O gets kicked out of her office due to odd infestations. Curriculum: Combining 3-D shapes. Behind Enemy Mimes - Ms. O needs the agents' help to track down her old partner, O'Donahue. Curriculum: Grouping; Multiplication.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU