Odd Squad

Rookie Night / Who Let the Doug Out?

Episode #216 / Length: 29 minutes

Rookie Night - It's party time for all the new agents at Odd Squad. Curriculum: Temperature: Using a thermometer; Associating different climates/seasons with degrees. Who Let The Doug Out? - Delivery Doug needs help with an egg situation.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360