Odd Squad

The Cherry-on-top-inator / Sir

Episode #217 / Length: 29 minutes

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator - Agents recall how a beloved gadget helped them. Curriculum: Prediction and probability. Sir - The agents bring someone with an odd problem back to headquarters. Curriculum: Time.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU