Odd Squad

Orchid's Almost Half Hour Talent Show / The Perfect

Episode #218 / Length: 29 minutes

Orchid's Almost Half Hour Talent Show - All the agents want to be a part of Orchid's talent show. Curriculum: Fair sharing; Equi-partitioning. The Perfect Score - It's villain report card day at Odd Squad. Curriculum: Word problems involving addition and numerical relations; Using a number line.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360