Odd Squad

Oona and the Oonabots / The Ninja Situation

Episode #220 / Length: 29 minutes

Oona and the Oonabots - Oona uses her Oonabots to fix an odd problem. Curriculum: Coding; Spatial reasoning. The Ninja Situation - Odd Squad must go undercover to recover a stolen gadget. Curriculum: Fractions: partitioning simple shapes into halves, thirds, fourths, sixths and eighths.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360