Sewing with Nancy

Magic Inch Quilts, Part 2

Episode #3021 / Length: 29 minutes

Guests Bill Kerr and Weeks Ringle of Modern Quilt Studio join Nancy to demonstrate how to create custom quilt designs of your own with a modern flair. See how to adapt the Magic Inch technique to any size block. Grab your rotary cutter and sew along while we master a fresh approach to quilting.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create