Sewing with Nancy

Fashion Sewing: Plain to Fabulous, Part 2

Episode #3024 / Length: 29 minutes

Join Nancy and wearable art specialist Lorraine Torrance as they share how to combine fabrics that are not usually used together to change a plain fashion to fabulous. Silk organza, charmeuse, denim and velveteen can all play well together in a jacket you create, once you learn the sewing savvy tips and techniques. Be inspired to personalize your fashion sewing.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create