Sewing with Nancy

Quilt with an Embroidery Machine in 8 Easy Lessons

Episode #3025 / Length: 29 minutes

See how to turn your embroidery machine into a quilting machine with Nancy and guest, Eileen Roche, embroidery specialist. Nancy and Eileen show how the traditional way of quilting can be revolutionized, letting the computerized machine do the tricky stitching. Learn four of the eight embroidery lessons.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create