Sewing with Nancy

Quilt with an Embroidery Machine in 8 Easy Lessons

Episode #3026 / Length: 27 minutes

Turn old school quilting into new school technology when using an embroidery machine for quilting. Eileen Roche, embroidery pro, joins Nancy to show how to hoop a quilt and handle the bulk with ease while stitching the designs automatically. Learn tips and techniques from quilting a table runner to a queen-sized quilt.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU