Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Makes a Noise Maker / Daniel Makes the Neighb

Episode #303 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Makes a Noise Maker - Daniel and Katerina are playing "super hero helpers." They use Baby Margaret's rattle as their super-duper noise maker to make sure everyone knows that help is on the way. When Baby Margaret wants her rattle back, Katerina and Daniel create their own super-duper noise makers and continue saving the day! Daniel Makes the Neighborhood - Daniel and Prince Wednesday are at the Museum-Go-Round playing with Miss Elaina. The three friends decide to take their stuffed toys for a Trolley ride around a pretend neighborhood, and create miniature models of their homes from items they find in the "Make It Box." Strategy: When there's something you need, try to make it yourself.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 3, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU