Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Neighborhood Fall Festival / Field Day at School

Episode #305 / Length: 29 minutes

The Neighborhood Fall Festival - The neighbors are busy decorating for the big Fall Festival when a gust of wind knocks down Music Man Stan's hard work. Daniel and his friends help rebuild the scene and learn that everyone's abilities are different - what's important is that you do your best. Field Day at School - Teacher Harriet has set up a Fall Field Day outside at school today. While trying new games, Daniel and his friends struggle to do the games how they want to. They learn a lesson about the importance of doing your best. Strategy: Do your best. Your best is the best for you.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU