Arthur

Fern's Flights of Fancy / Cereal

Episode #2002 / Length: 29 minutes

Will Fern give up her dreams of being a writer just because of one silly rejection? This is one case George might have to solve alone. Buster tells the story of a missing cereal box on his all-new podcast. Will he be able to find the thief - and in the process - the truth?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU