Arthur

He Said, He Said / Bunny Trouble

Episode #2003 / Length: 29 minutes

A special episode of Bionic Bunny is interrupted, and Arthur, Buster, and George try to remember what comes next. But Carl is the only one who can straighten out the story. D.W. is excited to be taking care of the class bunny, Larry. But when Larry is feeling adventurous and wanders off, it's up to Ladonna the "Bunny Whisperer" to help get him back.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360