Arthur

That's My Grandma / Bud's Knotty Problem

Episode #2004 / Length: 29 minutes

D.W. gets jealous when Grandma Thora becomes the most popular babysitter in town. When Bud falls in love with a snazzy new pair of boots, he might face his toughest adventure yet - learning to tie his shoes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360