Martha Bakes

Classic New England

Episode #701 / Length: 27 minutes

Join Martha as she explores the wonders of New England. Pure maple syrup in a creamy maple custard pie, cranberries for a jewel-like tart with an easy press-in walnut crust, and a reinvented classic, Boston cream pie cupcakes. Plus, a buttermilk-blueberry tart that's sure to dazzle your dinner guests!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create