Martha Bakes

Mid-atlantic

Episode #702 / Length: 27 minutes

Join Martha as she shares four mouthwatering regional favorites from the Mid-Atlantic. In this episode, Martha introduces a local summertime favorite, Baltimore peach cake, teaches the technique for perfectly twisted kaiser rolls, and whips up a delectable black raspberry crumb cake. Plus, black and white cookies, a New York City favorite. Homemade treats your family will adore!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create