Martha Bakes

Northwest

Episode #704 / Length: 27 minutes

The Northwest is known for their world-class produce. Join Martha as she celebrates the best of the season with an unforgettable flaky biscuit-topped blackberry cobbler, outstanding chewy fig bars, and a moist and chocolaty Idaho potato cake. Plus, the most delectable hazelnut cookies, made with just five ingredients. All guaranteed to garner rave reviews!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create