Arthur

Prunella's Tent of Portent / Mutiny on the Pitch

Episode #2006 / Length: 29 minutes

At the Elwood City Picnic, Prunella pretends she can see the future at her fortune telling booth. But her best friend, Marina, doubts her mystical powers. The Lakewood Elementary soccer team has had enough of Francine's bossy behavior. To show the team how much they need her, Francine gives up her post to the most unlikely teammate...Buster!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360