Arthur

The Hallway Minotaur / Ladonna's Like List

Episode #2007 / Length: 29 minutes

Attention Lakewood Elementary! There's a new sheriff-er, hallway monitor-in town, and his name is George Lundgren. Ladonna Compson is friendly, funny, and full of personality. Everyone likes her! At least, that's what she thought...

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360