Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Tiger Family Trip

Episode #301 / Length: 29 minutes

The Tiger Family is heading out on a road trip to Grandpere's house! At first, Daniel doesn't know what to expect on the ride, but when Mom Tiger gives him a helpful map, he learns that there are so many exciting things to do and see when you're on a trip with your family. Strategy: There are so many things to do and see, when you're on a trip with your family.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU