Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel and Margaret Play School / Treasure Hunt at T

Episode #306 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel and Margaret Play School - Teacher Daniel is playing "school" today, but his "student," Baby Margaret, just won't cooperate! Big brother Daniel thinks of a way that he and Margaret can have fun together, and "school" can stay in session! Treasure Hunt at the Castle - Daniel, Prince Wednesday and Chrissie are playing at the Castle, and they just can't agree on what to play. They soon learn that they're big enough to figure out what to do, and come up with creative solutions so they can play together. Strategy: You're big enough to think of what to do.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, November 6, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU