Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel and O's Road Trip / Daniel's Puppet Plan

Episode #307 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel and O's Road Trip - Daniel and O are pretending to go on a Trolley road trip. Where should they go? To the beach? To the vegetable garden? When they can't agree on where to travel to first, they learn that making a plan can help them solve their problem. Daniel's Puppet Plan - When Daniel and his friends are making puppets at the library, they find out that making a plan can help them put on a grr-ific puppet show! Strategy: If there's a problem, talk about it and make a plan.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360