Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Bicycle / Katerina's Magic Trick

Episode #309 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel's Bicycle - Dad Tiger gives Daniel his old bicycle, and Daniel is eager to ride it. Daniel quickly realizes that riding his bike is not easy, but even with a few bumps in the road, he keeps on trying. Katerina's Magic Trick - Katerina is learning how to do a magic trick, but is frustrated when she doesn't get it right. She soon realizes that if she keeps trying, she'll feel proud! Strategy: Grr, Grr, Grr out loud. Keep on trying and you'll feel proud!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU