Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Takes His Time / Sometime's It's Good to Go S

Episode #315 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Takes His Time - Grandpere is visiting Daniel and they are baking raisin bread together. Daniel learns that sometimes it's good to take your time, and it can be worth the wait. Sometimes It's Good to Go Slow - Daniel's class is going on a nature walk. The group learns that sometimes it's good to go slow: seeing, hearing, and smelling the environment around you. You never know what you'll find! Strategy: Sometimes it's good to go slow.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU