Martha Bakes

Southern Classics

Episode #705 / Length: 27 minutes

Today on Martha Bakes, three of Martha's favorite Southern classics: hummingbird cake, an irresistible layer cake with banana, pineapple and pecans; sweet potato pie, a tasty alternative to pumpkin pie, and old-fashioned hot milk cake covered in swirls of chocolate whipped cream frosting. Plus, learn a fantastic finishing touch for your next cake or cupcake.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create