Splash and Bubbles

Lu the Explorer / I've Got Rhythm?

Episode #101 / Length: 29 minutes

Splash takes his pals to go see his friend, LU, a fearless explorer in the deep. He has met Lu in his travels, and she has been an inspiration for Splash. Lu turns out to be a female football fish (the "Lu" stands for "bio-LU-minescent") who leads them on an adventure in the abyss. / Wave, the octopus, loves the musicality of Reeftown, but tries to keep others from discovering that he has no rhythm.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360