Splash and Bubbles

I Only Have Eyespots for You / Double Bubbles

Episode #102 / Length: 29 minutes

Splash sees a beautiful fish go by and instantly wants to be its friend, but whenever he tries to talk to the fish, it ignores him. He and his friends soon learn the fish has false eyespots on her back and had no idea they were trying to talk to her. / When Finny, a green dragonet, joins the group to play one day, Bubbles starts to worry that they're so similar, her friends won't need her around anymore.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU