Splash and Bubbles

Cleaner of the Kelp / How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back

Episode #103 / Length: 29 minutes

While playing in the kelp forest, Splash, Bubbles and Dunk meet Tidy the Garibaldi Fish, who is the self-appointed Kelp Forest Ranger. Tidy has been taking the kids' shells as they play in the forest, because he likes to keep everything clean and tidy. / Bubbles injures her fin and has trouble swimming, but still wants to move around, so she begins trying all of the methods that other creatures on the reef use to move.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU