Splash and Bubbles

Tooth Treasure / Race Around the Reef

Episode #105 / Length: 29 minutes

The kids find a tooth lying in the sand outside the reef, and they are determined to return it to the owner, even when they find out it's a shark! / Splash and his friends have a race around the reef, and Splash wins by riding the currents instead of swimming. Bubbles and Dunk then want to know all about the currents so they too can race faster.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360