Splash and Bubbles

Dunk's Cleaning / Ripple's Whale of a Tale

Episode #106 / Length: 29 minutes

The others are alarmed when they found out the reason Dunk is talking funny is that he has a parasite in his mouth. Dunk tells them that he doesn't want to get rid of the parasite and even thinks of it as a friend, but in truth, he is afraid to go see the cleaner shrimp. / Ripple hears a strange message traveling through the ocean and follows the voice all the way to a fin whale, who explains that the voice was a message from her brother thousands of miles away.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU