Splash and Bubbles

Golden Legs Gush / A Fish Called Mo

Episode #107 / Length: 29 minutes

While preparing for a reef obstacle course, the kids don't believe that Gush used to be very fast when he was young, because frogfish are so big and slow. However, Gush decides to run the obstacle course just to show them how fast a frogfish can be. / Dunk's "little cousin" Mo, a giant sunfish, comes to visit. The kids try to accommodate Mo, despite his large size, but he's only there for a short time, because large fish like him prefer the space in the open ocean.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU