Splash and Bubbles

Deflated Dunk / Kelp Forest Keepers

Episode #108 / Length: 29 minutes

Tired of always being the "nervous friend," Dunk decides he will no longer puff up or get upset. At first, Splash, Bubbles and Ripple are happy that Dunk won't be nervous, but soon realize that Dunk's cautiousness and puffing up serves a great function in their relationship. / Splash, Dunk and Bubbles spend the day with Tidy, the Garibaldi Fish, as "kelp forest keepers." Tidy's desire to have everything "just so" conflicts with Bubbles, Dunk and Splash's desire to have fun exploring the kelp forest.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU