Splash and Bubbles

Splash's Swim School / Light at the End of the Tunne

Episode #109 / Length: 29 minutes

Splash's old school comes to visit the reef. Splash and his friends are impressed by their synchronized swimming abilities and try to duplicate them, but their attempt is complicated by the fact that they all move differently. / After losing Dunk's lucky shell in the abyss without any light to guide them, Splash and friends follow a mysterious light in the distance before realizing that the light is from a firefly squid.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU