Splash and Bubbles

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2

Episode #114 / Length: 29 minutes

When Splash invites Ripple, Bubbles and Dunk on a Reeftown Rangers exploration adventure, the friends worry that Splash will find another home out there in the big ocean and move on from Reeftown. / Splash and his friends meet Scoot, a young sea turtle who is riding the currents. As Reeftown Rangers, the group wants to help the mischievous turtle on his journey and see some new places along the way!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU