Splash and Bubbles

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4

Episode #115 / Length: 29 minutes

Still traveling with Scoot and looking for Flo's home beach, Splash recalls hearing about a beautiful reef nearby - perhaps that's where Flo's home is. They're all surprised when the once lush reef turns out to have become a ghost reef. Splash and friends, as Reeftown Rangers, stay to help the one remaining Parrotfish save the reef, realizing that if harm can come to this reef, it can happen to any reef, including Reeftown. / Splash and his friends end their journey, returning home to Reeftown, where they are delighted to see that Splash now knows that although there are fun adventures to be found all over their "One Big Ocean," Reeftown is home to him.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU