Splash and Bubbles

The Greatest Treasure of All / Crabulous

Episode #116 / Length: 29 minutes

After the kids hunt for treasure and compare what they've found, Flo explains that she knows the location of a wonderful treasure that came from above the surface. Since the kids want to find it, Flo sets them out on a mysterious journey and if they follow her directions, the treasure will be waiting for them. / Bubbles, feeling self-conscious about a healing blemish on her face, meets Myshell, a friendly, outgoing decorator crab who has covered her shell with all kinds of shells, coral and sponges. Myshell teaches Bubbles how to feel good about herself from the inside out.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360