Splash and Bubbles

The Sand is Grand / The Treasure Trove

Episode #118 / Length: 29 minutes

When Splash and his friends are playing at the sandy bed, they find a parrotfish munching on some coral and helping to create the sandy bed on which they're playing, because parrotfish produce sand from their bodies after they eat. / When Bubbles gets trapped in a treasure chest, Splash and his friends can't get her out. Luckily she's not alone when they discover Wave in there, who they think is also stuck until he show that being an invertebrate means he can squeeze even tiny spaces.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU