Splash and Bubbles

Chompy's New Foods / Cloning Around

Episode #120 / Length: 29 minutes

Chompy the Parrotfish decides she doesn't want to eat only algae anymore when she sees Splash and his friends eating a variety of things found in the water column (plankton, etc.) The others have to get Chompy back on her normal eating plan before the reef gets overrun with algae! / Bubbles and Ripple meet a jellyfish. However, when they bring Splash and Dunk to meet her, they discover she doesn't remember them at all. The kids learn that what they thought was one jellyfish were actually two identical clones of each other.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU