Splash and Bubbles

Partner Pals / Ultimate Hide and Seek

Episode #122 / Length: 29 minutes

Splash and Bubbles have an argument and decide not to play together for a while. With the help of Dunk and Ripple, they learn how much better things go for each of them when they communicate and cooperate. Splash's friends think he is so good at hide and seek that they decide to challenge him to find sea creatures who can blend into the background, making them very hard to find.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU