Splash and Bubbles

My Son, the Frogfish / A Day for Papa

Episode #126 / Length: 29 minutes

Gush's long-lost son Wart shows up in Reeftown to visit. Gush is excited to be a "hands-on" dad and take care of Wart, but Wart is extremely independent, and only wants to visit. Ultimately, Gush realizes that the Reeftown Rangers all look up to him as a father figure. / To show how much she appreciates everything he does for her and her brothers, Ripple wants to give her Papa time to relax, so she sets up a day full of special activities for him.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360