Splash and Bubbles

Stormy Waters / Scoot on Over!

Episode #129 / Length: 29 minutes

When a big storm passes over Reeftown, the friends experience rain and stormy conditions. They learn they don't need to be afraid, but it's good to stay close to home in a storm and take shelter. / The kids' old friend Scoot, a juvenile sea turtle, stops by the reef to see Splash and the gang. While there, he explains that he is getting older and wants to scout for some potential places to settle, so the kids show him everything that Reeftown has to offer!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU