Splash and Bubbles

Whitebeard / Coral Day

Episode #140 / Length: 29 minutes

Ripple is excited because, according to legend, tonight is the night that Whitebeard, a mysterious creature who lives in the North Pole, sails over Reeftown, singing his beautiful music. She tries to convince the other Reeftown friends to stay up and watch for him to appear. / It's the holiday season in Reeftown as everyone gets ready for Coral Day, a celebration of the wonderful coral that make up their home. Splash, new to Reeftown and its traditions, wonders what he can contribute to the festival.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360