Nature

The Story of Cats: Asia to Africa

Episode #3404 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover how the first cats arose in the forests of Asia, how they spread across the continent and later came to conquer Africa. We reveal how cats evolved with an in-depth look at lions, servals, caracals, cheetahs, tigers, fishing and sand cats.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU