Nature

The Story of Cats: into the Americas

Episode #3405 / Length: 57 minutes

Track the story of cats into the Americas, from battles with the rival Canids, to the rise of domestic cats. Meet the mighty jaguar, the urban mountain lion, the curious ocelot, the Canada lynx, the nimble margay, the Siamese cat and the Sphynx.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU