Lidia's Kitchen

Best of Zucchini

Episode #423 / Length: 27 minutes

Zucchini is a versatile vegetable, and in this episode, viewers watch as Lidia shares several of her favorite simple and quick zucchini dishes including: zucchini with anchovies and capers, a delicious side dish of zucchini sauteed with garlic, anchovies and capers; fried zucchini: a family favorite savory egg battered zucchini roll up; orecchiette with clams and zucchini: a great pasta dish made with clams, scallions and zucchini; sweet and sour zucchini: a quick zucchini dish that is perfect for a quick snack, side dish or appetizer.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create