Lidia's Kitchen

Italian Cakes

Episode #425 / Length: 27 minutes

The oven is on today in Lidia's Kitchen, and she is sharing some of her best cakes. There is a gianduia cake - a Piedmontese tradition and a dream for hazelnut and chocolate lovers; a delicious and moist chocolate and zucchini Cake; and finally a nutty walnut and espresso Cake.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create