Lidia's Kitchen

Acidity

Episode #426 / Length: 27 minutes

At the base of Italian cuisine are essential Italian ingredients and vinegar is one of them. Lidia masters the art of cooking with vinegar in this episode. She prepares a red cabbage and bacon salad in a warm bacon and balsamic vinegar dressing; chicken in vinegar sauce; and a tangy garlic savoy cabbage and potatoes dish.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create