Arthur

Binky's a Game / Brain and the Time Capsule

Episode #2101 / Length: 29 minutes

When Binky gets an "A" on a test, Muffy and Francine are convinced he cheated. Is it possible that Shelly "Binky" Barnes actually studied? Brain makes a time capsule and gets overwhelmed by people asking to have their special belongings included. Will he make room for his friends, or will he give them the boot?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU