Tavis Smiley

Episode #4217 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU